2018 Conference Scholarship Recipients



Six women have been chosen as recipients for the 2018 mid-year scholarships: helicopter pilots Melissa Hanthorn, Samantha Hansen, Amy Hartt, Heather Dingman, Kelly Murphy, and Tosha Cypher each received a scholarship to attend one of three industry-leading conferences:

  • The HeliSuccess Career Development Seminar
  • The CHC Safety & Quality Summit

Attendees at these conferences have the opportunity to expand their knowledge, strengthen their networks, and increase aviation safety. Read the press release about these women and the events they will attend.